Spell Check?

image

I guess sign makers think they don’t need a proof reader…  I attended a friends 90th birthday yesterday in Dana Point, CA and spied this sign outside of the restaurant. I just had to share this picture!
The party was a lot of fun.  There was a lot of reminiscing going on as a lot of the guests I hadn’t seen in 30+ years! Where do the years go?
In case you are wondering… the signs are located at the El Torito restaurant on golden lantern, next to the harbor.

About CastIronDan

I'm a married father of three from Apple Valley, CA that enjoys Cooking, Roasting Coffee and HomeBrewing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Spell Check?

  1. LOL…I edit as part of my job and it too me three reads to find the problem…nice work 🙂

  2. The “i’s” have it!

Leave a Reply

